Did you get a call from 404-693-7864 ?Report it and help to identify who and why is calling from this number. Also report unwanted calls to help identify who is using this phone number.
Update Time:2010/4/18 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    I just got this message from Kaitlyn,ham2012@gmail.com.......same as everyone else.  Maybe we should report her to facebook, gmail and the cellphone companies...... make her life as crappy as she's making ours!
Update Time:2010/4/18 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    Just got one. the email account wasn kaitlyn ham @ gmail. Asking me to loin her facebook. Never heard of her and no my number is not shown in facebook.
Update Time:2010/4/17 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    said she was Rachael Livingston and wanted me to see her FB acct
Update Time:2010/4/16 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    Me too!  Same situation.
Update Time:2010/4/16 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    Just got this message to my cell... and im in ohio..  said her name was mandi carter, and to add her to her facebook page.
Update Time:2010/4/16 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    "finally created a facebook, add me its under my email rachael.livingston86@gmail.com"Also showed up with the format consistent with the message being generated from an international number; i.e. the prefix +1 404 693 7864.Bizarre.
Update Time:2010/4/16 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    I got this message last night.. "Is this Alex?" at first I thought it was google voice forward. But, it wasn't. Question, how many of you have your cell number in your Facebook account? I do. I'm with AT&T n live in northern Illinois.
Update Time:2010/4/16 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    My husband got a text to HIS cell phone asking "Is this Angela?"  I don't use his phone number EVER.  Odd.
Update Time:2010/4/10 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    How could this person do this!!! What an awful person...she almost ruined my marriage. She sent the message to my husband and i was extremely concerned. she really needs to check herself and not be so selfish.
Update Time:2010/4/7 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    I got this message on 4/2/10 ans it says " allyce, its jamie... I'am moving from SD, so i created a facebook to keep in touch w/everyone ..add me its under jamie.buckner97@gmail.com...this is werid, how they knew my name and phone number. its really creepy.
Update Time:2010/4/4 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    I got this message and looked up this person on facebook...never heard of her and I'm wondering how the hell they got my name and number!
Update Time:2010/4/3 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    I got this message today. Im located in the inland Empire! This freak also knew my name! This is very wierd & scary!
Update Time:2010/4/2 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    Are we all verizon customers? Maybe someone has hacked the verizon wireless servers!
<<<3456789101112 ( 第8页/共12页 )

Your Name *
Your name or nickname as you would like it to appear in the title of your post.
Call Type

Validation Code *
Type the characters you see in the picture (login to remove the validation code requirement).
Thank you for your contribution! Please watch your language and post only truthful information.