Did you get a call from 647-878-3719 ?Report it and help to identify who and why is calling from this number. Also report unwanted calls to help identify who is using this phone number.
Update Time:2013/9/13 18:19:47 | Call Type:Unknown
    This is an idea and i'm not a lawyer but i know a good bit about the law so i am speaking from knowing what i know. For those of you in the U.S. print out a copy of this page and make sure to keep your envelope that it comes in and do not cash the check. I say this because if you take it all to the States Attorneys office where they can press charges on the people who are doing this. I say this because as we all know if a check bounces on you and you use the money you will be hold responsible for the amount of not only the bounce fee but also the amount of the money that the check is missing! So to save this headache do what i suggest so you won't have the headaches latter, ok. Take care & please have a safe weekend, Luann
Update Time:2010/8/16 5:21:37 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    What did they want from me? Please help!
Update Time:2008/12/13 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    I just recieved the same letter and check.  People are so hatefull.  I wish that someone could do something about this.
Update Time:2008/12/8 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    Yes my husband and I play pogo games everyday. We are members also.Does anyone think this scam is connected to pogo.
Update Time:2008/12/5 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    what happens if u cash it in??
Update Time:2008/12/2 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    I received a check from "Etch Financials" for $4,625.57 as the "lucky" (or should we say unlucky) winner of unclaimed "price" (they can't spell either) money in the amount of $100,000.  My name was randomly selected through a computerized ballot as a winner of the fourth quarter 2008 sweepstake draw.  I am supposed to contact Susan Robinson/Sean Peter at 647-878-3719 for authorization and activation of the check.  I deposited the check...in the shredder!  What a scam!!
Update Time:2008/12/1 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
IG Guy
    if i were you guys, i would contact the RCMP Commcial Crime division
Update Time:2008/12/1 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    I just looked this number up on reverse search on Whitepages.com and it is a cell phone in Toronto Canada....  On my envelope from this company the postage is from Toronto as well....  This is DEFINITELY a scam!!!!
Update Time:2008/11/30 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    well i got the same thing in the mail and im only 18! how low can they go to try and steal all of my hard earned money. im lucky i looked it up too. its sad that ppl have to do this and i hope they get caught! they couldnt even spell my name right which kinda gave it away!
Update Time:2008/11/29 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    let me know what happens bc i did the same god damn thing
Update Time:2008/11/24 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    I received a letter dated November 14th 2008 stating I'm a lucky winner of One Hundred Thousand Dollars. It said how my name was selected through a computerized ballot drawn from Readers Digest, Publishers Clearing House, Online Sweepstakes, Internet games etc... so they got my name from me using the internet i guess.. Inside i got a check for 4,577.93 dollars and it gave me the number to reach Diana Wilson/Sean Peterson and a claim number and that I couldn't claim it until November 29th and the claim number is US/CA.ZDS17-00G. We went to the bank the lady said that she could cash it but I decided not to cash it until i called i got it on Friday and i called Monday and it rang no one answered it sound like a prank because its someone making a weird voice and den it says leave a message I left a message then called back and it then it said the mailbox was full so i guess a lot of people got these check. On the letter it was stamped from Canada and on the letter it says PO box Portland, Maine 04321. The claim specialist is Juan .O. Wane and when I googled his name it brought me to this site. I had a feeling it was too good to be true yea it's a scam
Update Time:2008/11/23 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    yea I got one of these also... except it came from LBG Financials (Lighting By Gregory LLC) for some reason, which seems to be a legit company... however the letter also mentions the same information about US/CA/ZDS15-00G and Susan Robinson/Sean Peter. The check was 4755 just like the others... really authentic looking.
Update Time:2008/11/22 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    hey carlos ,i to would like to get these people .so all do what ever it takes  to bring them down!yiu can contact me at my e-mail add which is bernard1n1@yahoo.com
123 ( 第1页/共3页 )

Your Name *
Your name or nickname as you would like it to appear in the title of your post.
Call Type

Validation Code *
Type the characters you see in the picture (login to remove the validation code requirement).
Thank you for your contribution! Please watch your language and post only truthful information.