Did you get a call from 800-591-0328 ?Report it and help to identify who and why is calling from this number. Also report unwanted calls to help identify who is using this phone number.
Update Time:2009/12/3 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    I got the same text but it was from www.AutoWeb88.com. I didn't go th the web site just deleted the number from my cell. So, I don't know if it was real or not.
Update Time:2009/12/3 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    Please do not text me anymore.  I get charged for your calls !
Update Time:2009/12/2 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    Caller ID: 77893, autoweb88.com, $0down avail, stop the bull, and stop texting me.
Update Time:2009/11/5 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    STOP 77893STOP TXT MY CELL PHONE ABOUT CARS,from"www.car$499.com"
Update Time:2009/11/4 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    got text saying deal alert;cars for $99/mo go to www.499.com promo;1vFSS who are these people.they need to be in jail.
Update Time:2009/10/29 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    keeps calling me
Update Time:2009/10/27 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    www.cars499.com has been calling me - a service to which I never subscribed.The 800-591-0328 number belongs to Stephanie Lee Caldwell. Upon further searching, this number is also linked to Jump Offer.com - they have an unsubscribe section on their web site.  We'll see if it works for Stephanie, cars499, and Jump Offer.
Update Time:2009/10/27 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    Many calls from this number. Promo- 21SQV
Update Time:2009/10/19 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
Stephanie Lee Caldwell
    called about new cars for $99 over inviuce.  (invoice).  Said to go to www.jumpoffer.com to UNsuscribe.  That was useless.  I didn;t subscribe yo begin with.
Update Time:2009/10/19 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    Go to cars499.com for instructions on how to opt out.  The privacy policy at http://jumpoffer.com/index.php?section=privacy (not sure how they are related, but a return STOP message is replied with instructions to go here) says that you agreed to text messages from a "partner" and it should have been obvious when you agreed to the privacy policy of that partner.  No idea who this "partner" is!!!!!!
Update Time:2009/10/19 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    Received a text message from 77893 on 10/18/2009 at 12:36pm message stated the following: Deal Alert.cars from $99/mo Avail. in your Area! Go to www.Cars499.comPromo6K5lR  For immediate listings Call 1-800-591-0328My carrier charges $.25 for each text message and I do not want to receive these texts from these people.Filed a complaint with do not call registry.  Hope it covers text messages and if it doesn't something needs to be done about that.
Update Time:2009/10/18 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
Wonda Oswalt
    texting    me that cars are for 99$ a month Availible in my area.the promo .#29301 and it says from 77893 and f0r immediate listings to call this #18005919328.
<<<12345678910 ( 第10页/共10页 )

Your Name *
Your name or nickname as you would like it to appear in the title of your post.
Call Type

Validation Code *
Type the characters you see in the picture (login to remove the validation code requirement).
Thank you for your contribution! Please watch your language and post only truthful information.