Did you get a call from 818-251-1767 ?Report it and help to identify who and why is calling from this number. Also report unwanted calls to help identify who is using this phone number.
Update Time:2010/8/30 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
Who are you people?
    I just got a message from "Linda" as well, but I was not given an idea as to why the call was "very important".  I don't have anything that I know of that would have been sent to debt collection, I was in default on my student loans a number of months ago because I wasn't enrolled in enough units to qualify for a student exemption, but I qualified for an unemployment one and paid off all of the late fee charges months ago.  The only other thing I can think of was a hospital visit from last year that I put on my credit card, but still got a notice stating that my account was going to be sent to debt collection because I owed them $0.  Yes, it was a mistake on their part.  I still have the letters, too.  No one else has notified me by either mail or email that my accounts are delinquent.  I have no idea why they would be calling me.
Update Time:2010/8/25 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
Not me
    Got 2 messages today from a woman identifying herself as "Linda" and left this as a callback number. Her message stated it was very important- and she did leave my first name as who she was calling for. Don't know who would be trying to collect $$ from me as I don't owe??
Update Time:2010/8/24 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
who's calling me???
    Had two messages from someone named "Linda" calling from this number. She wanted me to call her back as it was very important! Don't have anything that should be at a debt collector, so will not be calling back.
Update Time:2010/7/2 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    Its Caine & Weiner Agency. Debt collector. http://800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-818-251-1767
Update Time:2010/6/5 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
Big Daddy
    got the same call f em all..
Update Time:2010/6/4 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    I got a phone call from a 000-000-0000 and then they left a message saying to call that number ASAP. I am assuming this is a fraud company? Someone reply back to me about this.
Update Time:2010/5/2 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    This is an aggressive and semi-illegal company called Caine & Weiner Agency.  The are the last straw in the ladder of debt collection.  Posing as a law firm, they are less than ambulance chasers, and have little authority or power to do more than harass you with calls.  If you are a victim of identity theft see Clark Howard's website to send the appropriate forms to companies like this.  If they do not contact you by mail and through the written word, then they have no power.  Do not take this.
Update Time:2010/3/31 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    Dead air
1 ( 第1页/共1页 )

Your Name *
Your name or nickname as you would like it to appear in the title of your post.
Call Type

Validation Code *
Type the characters you see in the picture (login to remove the validation code requirement).
Thank you for your contribution! Please watch your language and post only truthful information.