Did you get a call from 866-592-5322 ?Report it and help to identify who and why is calling from this number. Also report unwanted calls to help identify who is using this phone number.
Update Time:2010/8/26 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    I have been breeding Cavalier King Charles Spaniels for almost 20 years.  The puppies on this list are terrible examples of the breed.  Some even look like they could be mixes.  Puppies who look like this - not pretty, very thin, and very sad looking are puppy mill puppies.  No doubt at all.  Especially since this "Illinois" puppy list has the same thing for every state and is owned by a Florida company.  They even say in the small print at the bottom of the screen that the puppies mat not be in IL at all!!!  The only way to safely buy a purebred puppy is to go to the website of a regional club of the Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club, USA or the American Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club, which are the only legitimate clubs for the breed.  Contact the breeders on their lists.  Membership in these clubs is no guarantee that the breeders are reputable, but it's a good start.  This applies to all breeds - go to the AKC national club for the breed you want and start there.
Update Time:2010/8/16 18:56:53 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    the called and then they hung up about quadruple times
Update Time:2010/8/16 18:56:53 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    got a call from 8665925322 answered and thay hung up
Update Time:2010/8/15 5:18:52 | Call Type:Other WebSite
amy m
    received two calls - hang ups -  from this number in one week.  then today I received a call and spoke to a man who knew all of my personal info (address, credit score, etc)> Very scary!
Update Time:2010/7/9 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    Same phone number for:  WisconsinPuggleBreadders.com   also. I'm looking for a Puggle and the sent me an email. They are not in Wisconsin at all.
Update Time:2010/6/6 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    Thanks for this information. I was just on this website and sent an email for information on a puppy.
Update Time:2010/5/20 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    These guys will keep on harassing you if you email or call them once. The number is in reference to a puppy (Or Puppy mill), but once you show interest in their fake puppies, and provide any private info they will 1. Try their best to scam you out of money, 2. Forward your info to other affiliates, 3. Spam your accounts on behalf of other affiliates. The most money to be made is in “social marketing;” the more hits/views websites get from people suckered into looking the better it is for them. Getting the occasional sucker to send money for something that really doesn’t exist and then only to send you on a nonstop merry-go-round of red tape when you try to get a refund is just icing on the cake – eventually people give up trying and they win. And if one person gives up there obviously are many more that would do the same; it all adds up. Don’t get suckered in. This is a word of warning to you! I know this all too well and it should be obvious as to why I do
Update Time:2010/5/16 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    Just curious, How do you know it's a puppy mill versus a reputable breeder?  For instance, petfinder.com that is reputable has the same set up, i.e, website, drop down search, you have to send them your contact info.
Update Time:2010/4/18 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    these people have even more websites with the same number..heres yet another one http://www.buypuppiesdirect.com/about-us/
Update Time:2010/4/18 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    2010people this number is from a puppy mill and they are scammers! yesterday i was going to buy a puppy heres the link http://www.rottweilerpuppiesforsale.net/?id=171719 i was going to buy this one but as you can see theres a copy paste thing on the guys hand and on the puppys paw..this could mean a sign of injury to the dog. Also i want you guys to read how a puppy scammer does his job at this link.. http://www.phonebusters.com/english/recognizeit_puppy.html this is exactly what they did to me. I didnt give my credit card number thank god! PLEASE read it and i DO NOT recomend you to buy from them. They stole some of the pictures from real families and made it there own. GET EDUCATED PEOPLE! THIS WAS A PUPPY SCAM!This is one of there websites. http://www.rottweilerpuppiesforsale.net/
Update Time:2010/4/1 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    Thanks for the heads up. I was considering buying one of their puppies. Can't seem to find the breed I am looking for in florida. Isn't there a website that will tell you of reputable breeders in your area?
Update Time:2009/12/31 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    the called and then they hung up about quadruple times
Update Time:2009/12/11 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
Ban puupy mills
    This phone number 1-866-592-5322 belongs to a puppy mill service in Illinoishttp://www.illinoisbulldogbreeders.com/il-links/http://www.illinoisbulldogbreeders.com/il-pup ... CFQQMDQodDUkWrg
12 ( 第1页/共2页 )

Your Name *
Your name or nickname as you would like it to appear in the title of your post.
Call Type

Validation Code *
Type the characters you see in the picture (login to remove the validation code requirement).
Thank you for your contribution! Please watch your language and post only truthful information.