Did you get a call from 973-302-9053 ?Report it and help to identify who and why is calling from this number. Also report unwanted calls to help identify who is using this phone number.
Update Time:2010/8/16 5:30:11 | Call Type:Other WebSite
John D
    Be very careful with phone calls coming from this number.  It looks like a scam.  They promise a bunch of awards for "nothing" in exchange.  Awards like round-trip airfairs, 3 day-3 night cruises, resort stays, all inclusive vacations, gift cards, etc.  They called me many times stating they have an award for me.  They even sent a letter, but of course the letter does not have a return address.  All I know it came from Arizona from the mail stamp.  The phone number on the letter is from New Jersey.  I googled the company name and couldn't find it anywhere.
Update Time:2010/2/19 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    This letter just showed up in Boston. The new name is Thompson Fuller, the new VP is Heidi Miller, and the phone is 800-283-9515. ALL other details are the same!
Update Time:2009/12/19 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
Vacation Club Scams
    Folks - this is tied too tightly to Dreamworks Travel, 5 points travel, La Bonne Vie travel, Serenity Travel and most recently - Modern Destinations Unlimited. The NJ State Attorney General is suing these people and the purported ringleader Daryl Turner.There is a very active group in NJ who is pursuing litigation against these people - please look here for information on their experiences and techniques for getting your money back: http://travelclubscams.blogspot.com/You MUST dispute with your credit card company, here is the most effective way to do so:http://travelclubscams.blogspot.com/2009/12/f ... -act-facts.htmlYou can contact us through the blog site.
Update Time:2009/11/22 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
Emily Litella
    It's funny as we went today-if this is not a timeshare which they vehemently state they are NOT, but a real travel agency, all I asked to see was a printout of what they could offer me insofar as a hypothetical vacation.  The greasy guy that you get when you are whisked away into door number one shows me his computer screen with properties offered - by RCI!  RCI?  What in hell do I care about what is offered by the timeshare company RCI??  I cannot believe that anyone would take their word for it and sign on the dotted line.  The red tape involved in that 'free' airline ticket sent off alot of other red flags for me and it's like the other scams saying you can make a million dollars or be privy to a very valuable website if you just send in an application fee of $19.95 to get it.  These are scams friends and don't forget it.  Think how rich you'd be if you could dupe hundreds or thousands into sending you $19.95.  Also, there was something slick about this place I can't explain.  The way everything was synchronized.  The way the initial sales people get up from their chairs in unison and 'disappear' when your presentation begins and as silly as this may seem, the chairs they left were all in a perfect line with the table next to them.  All the salespeople left the chair they were in in exactly the same, neat position.  I felt like I was in the middle of a cult, it was just not something I can explain too easily.  But go with your gut because my gut said "uh uh" and my gut was right.
Update Time:2009/10/24 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
john e
    got the letter from CRT.  Called the delaware number and went to the session,curious.  High pressure sales.. typical of a timeshare session.  First confronted by a sale associate at a table in the middle of many such tables.  The sale guy tries to be friendly to get your confidence.  Another sales guy comes , introduces himself as the senior VP of Serenity and is a "fill in" today to give the "abbreviated " presentation. He too attempts to be sociable to gain some confidence from the audience.  Addressing all by their first names and including them in the presentation.  After the presentation the initial sale associate walks you off to one of the many walled offices and the high pressure starts.  The original price of $9995 membership, reduces "today only"to the "unbelievable price of $3995.  When you refuse this , the high pressure "greasy" salesman appears to convince you that you're naive to pass this up. When you say I'm out of here.. give me my tickets....it does inspire one pissed off reaction from the "greasy'guy.  The tickets wind up to be more of the scam, in order to get them you need to send a $75 cashier check or money order.  Oh yeah, if you go for the package they conveniently have you sign up for a Bank of America charge card.. another incentive to reduce the membership price from $4995 to the $3995.Bottom line.. it is truly a scam....I went out of curiosity... knowing ahead of time I would not buy into it..... I was looking for the free airline tickets. Shame on me....I will not send in the $75  for the tickets sooooooo did I waste my time   Yes.  Did I reinforce my belief that there are scams in this world   yes.
Update Time:2009/10/10 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
Jo D
    frequent calls on my cell phone number (none of which I answered, also 3 letters from 3 different people at three different "companies" stating same "award" and to call 302 area code numbers.
Update Time:2009/9/28 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    302 526 5412 (302)526-5412(302)-526-5412Samantha Cox$1400.00 Airline Tickets scamI too received the letter today.  Usually the "hand written" addresses give themselves away because, for example, all the letter "a"'s match each other. I don't even open them, I snicker and shread, unopened.This one GOT ME.  I actually opened it.  I should have been tipped off by the single lick in the center of the flap, to seal it.  I was worried that the clowns hired someone smart enough to develop a false-handwriting system that VARIES the cursive letter size/slant/skip/pressure etc.  NOPE, upon 20x inspection, it actually *IS* handweitten.Um.. I guess if the direct-marketer's read this post.. I've clued them in. Sorry.  While I'm at it.. telemarketers can stop saying "HELLO, HELLO?" after you answer the phone.. If they simply would assume that the person on the other end ALREADY said HELLO.. they can start speaking their rap and not get hung up on.I've got a million of 'em.Still.. they got me. No I'm not calling..  actually I might call from a payphone and give a false name/email/number and claim to be very excited about attending and that I would be bringing 7 friends if they will let me.  pff bwah hah hah..Actually I'll call them from Canada lol.
Update Time:2009/9/15 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    Last month, I also received a postcard in the mail for my upcoming birthday.  My husband and I were told we would receive two roundtrip airline tickets in the continental U.S., Canada or Mexico.  We did have to fill out a form when we got there.  The seminar wasn't bad at all, and only lasted about 45 minutes.  I have been to time share presentations in the past, and this was nothing like it.  No high pressure and for someone who travels, it's actually a good deal.The girl we dealt with was extremely nice and informative.  We did purchase and are looking forward to our first trip - a cruise to Alaska.  I will definitely post again after the cruise to let you all know how it went.
Update Time:2009/9/15 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    I received something today in the mail claiming we won two round trip airline ticket sot any major international airport anywhere in the continential us.  Also that we would be getting a complimentary 7-day rental if we respond in 72 hours.  The # to call was 866-277-1983.  The company name was printed on the back of the voucher (Serenity Travel 875 AAA Blvd., Newark, DE  19713).  I live in Newark, but this was sent from West Palm Beach, FL.Not going to call!!!
Update Time:2009/9/13 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    We Got a post card in the mail for my boyfriends up coming birthday. The card was from Serenity Travel Promising Two Round trip tickets Any Where in the U.S!!! Plus a 7Day free car rental! But we had to go to the semanare. They gave us the info to get our tickets at the end. They want $100 before we get our tickets and another $100 for the car rental. The address they gave us to send the money is 1735 Market St Suite A #440 Philadelphia PA 19103 some one mentioned on a prev page they went to this address and it was a UPS store PO Box!!!THEY ARE NOW LOCATED 875 AAA BLVD. NEWARK,DE 19713 Some one needs to stop them
Update Time:2009/8/9 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
pants on fire
    100% SCAM and you KNOW IT you are one of the SCAMMERS nice try nobody here believes you scammer.
Update Time:2009/8/9 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
    I went you get free gifts its for real great place
Update Time:2009/7/17 0:00:00 | Call Type:Other WebSite
wise frank
    the stated address on the phone of 875 aaa blvd in newark, de. does exist and it is called serenity travel club.  this must be a scam like i followed through on 15 yrs ago in the wilmington, de. area.  this was a different company but i worked with the atty general of de and got them shut it down.  i am going to work with them again to shut them down.  they even are advertising in delaware for "sales" associates at $50k / yr.  ha ha  see ad at http://delaware.craigslist.org/bus/1230169016.html
12345678 ( 第1页/共8页 )

Your Name *
Your name or nickname as you would like it to appear in the title of your post.
Call Type

Validation Code *
Type the characters you see in the picture (login to remove the validation code requirement).
Thank you for your contribution! Please watch your language and post only truthful information.